Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Nutcracker Saturday, December 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Santa's Sing-A-Long Friday, December 16, 2022 from 7:00 PM EST to 9:00 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EMMA Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EMMA Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EMMA Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ANASTASIA Wednesday, January 25, 2023 from 7:30 PM EST to 10:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ANASTASIA Thursday, January 26, 2023 from 7:30 PM EST to 10:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EMMA Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EMMA Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

EMMA Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hot Peas 'N Butter Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

We Will Rock You! Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MISERY Friday, March 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MISERY Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MISERY Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

R.E.S.P.E.C.T. Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

R.E.S.P.E.C.T. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MISERY Friday, March 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MISERY Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MISERY Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BECKY'S NEW CAR Friday, March 31, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BECKY'S NEW CAR Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BECKY'S NEW CAR Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BECKY'S NEW CAR Friday, April 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BECKY'S NEW CAR Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BECKY'S NEW CAR Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Gruffalo Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Legally Blonde The Musical Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Powers Theater