Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Lend Me a Tenor Friday February 22 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Lend Me a Tenor Saturday February 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Lend Me a Tenor Sunday February 24 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

Jersey Boys Tuesday February 26 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

Jersey Boys Wednesday February 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

Jersey Boys Thursday February 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

THE BUD LIGHT COMEDY CLUB Monday March 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

Mandeville Hall
× Pre-Show Party

Something Rotten! Monday March 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

Something Rotten! Tuesday March 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

LATE NITE CATECHISM Tuesday April 9 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 1 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

LATE NITE CATECHISM Wednesday April 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 1 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

LATE NITE CATECHISM Thursday April 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 1 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

LATE NITE CATECHISM Friday April 12 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 1 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

LATE NITE CATECHISM Saturday April 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 1 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

LATE NITE CATECHISM Saturday April 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 1 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

The King and I Tuesday April 30 2019 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

The King and I Wednesday May 1 2019 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

Salute to Mothers Saturday May 11 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater