Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 34 displayed

Mamma Mia Friday September 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Mamma Mia Saturday September 21 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Mamma Mia Sunday September 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

Mamma Mia Friday September 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Mamma Mia Saturday September 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

Mamma Mia Saturday September 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Mamma Mia Sunday September 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

CATAPULT Saturday October 5 2019 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

A Bronx Tale Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

A Bronx Tale Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

BABA YAGA THE WITCH Friday October 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

The Rocket Man Show Friday November 1 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL Tuesday November 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater
×
Online sales commence Friday Sep 20 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater
×
Online sales commence Friday Sep 20 2019 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

AN OSFL HOLIDAY Saturday December 7 2019 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org

Arsenic and Old Lace Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

SWAN LAKE Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

Death Trap Friday May 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Death Trap Saturday May 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Event 1-30 of 34 displayed