Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PETER AND THE WOLF Sunday March 8 2020 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Cirque D'Or Friday March 13 2020 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

DISNEY'S FROZEN JR. Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:00 PM

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler On The Roof Tuesday April 21 2020 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler On The Roof Wednesday April 22 2020 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler On The Roof Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Backstage Pass Saturday April 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MAY CONCERT Sunday May 3 2020 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Death Trap Friday May 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Death Trap Saturday May 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Death Trap Sunday May 17 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Death Trap Friday May 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Death Trap Saturday May 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Death Trap Sunday May 24 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THERESA CAPUTO Tuesday June 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater