Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Tri-Cities Opera's Papagayo Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 2:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

I've Got the Music in Me Saturday, April 6, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

STOMP Tuesday, April 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

STOMP Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Jazz Ambassadors of Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
×
Online sales commence Friday March 1, 2024 at 11:30 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (607) 734-8191 or boxoffice@clemenscenter.org
poster for event poster for event poster for event

CINDERELLA Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

BE WELL LIVE WELL PLAY WELL Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SHREK The Musical Tuesday, May 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SHREK The Musical Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

A GRAND GERSHWIN CELEBRATION Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 7:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events