Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WAITRESS Tuesday November 30 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

WAITRESS Wednesday December 1 2021 at 7:30 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

RUDOLPH The Red-Nosed Reindeer Tuesday December 7 2021 at 7:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kenny G Wednesday December 15 2021 at 8:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Schoolhouse Rock Live! Saturday March 12 2022 at 2:00 PM EST

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Backstage Pass Saturday April 23 2022 at 6:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lightwire Theater Saturday April 30 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler On The Roof Tuesday May 24 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler On The Roof Wednesday May 25 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Fiddler On The Roof Thursday May 26 2022 at 7:00 PM EDT

Powers Theater