Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

The Color Purple Tuesday January 28 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

The Color Purple Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

SWAN LAKE Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

The Play That Goes Wrong Tuesday February 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

The Play That Goes Wrong Wednesday February 12 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

PETER AND THE WOLF Sunday March 8 2020 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater

Fiddler On The Roof Tuesday April 21 2020 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

Fiddler On The Roof Wednesday April 22 2020 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

Fiddler On The Roof Thursday April 23 2020 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

Backstage Pass Saturday April 25 2020 at 6:00 PM

Powers Theater

MAY CONCERT Sunday May 3 2020 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater

THERESA CAPUTO Tuesday June 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater