Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 7-36 of 36 displayed

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL Tuesday November 5 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

MENOPAUSE THE MUSICAL Wednesday November 6 2019 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

AN OSFL HOLIDAY Saturday December 7 2019 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater

THE NUTCRACKER IN MOTION Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Powers Theater

THE NUTCRACKER IN MOTION Saturday December 14 2019 at 7:00 PM

Powers Theater

THE NUTCRACKER Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Powers Theater

Arsenic and Old Lace Friday January 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Saturday January 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Friday January 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Arsenic and Old Lace Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

SWAN LAKE Thursday February 6 2020 at 7:30 PM

Powers Theater

PETER AND THE WOLF Sunday March 8 2020 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater

MAY CONCERT Sunday May 3 2020 at 4:00 PM

Powers Theater

Death Trap Friday May 15 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Death Trap Saturday May 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Death Trap Sunday May 17 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

Death Trap Friday May 22 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Death Trap Saturday May 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Mandeville Hall

Death Trap Sunday May 24 2020 at 2:00 PM

Mandeville Hall

Event 7-36 of 36 displayed